LabCorp IS HelpDesk

For I.S. support, please call the San Diego IS Help Desk at (888) 522-4748 or (858) 668-3709

Click here to email the I.S. HelpDesk

Client Rescue

Remote assistance for our valued clients

Request a support ticket

Contact Directory

General Service Assistance
STAT TESTING Request:877-782-8669 (877-STAT-NOW)
Specimen Pickups (Routine): 800-244-9698
Requisitions and Supplies: General, 800-244-9698 FAX:858-486-5832
Patient Results and Specimen Requirements: Client Services, 800-859-7001
Printer Support: IS Printer Support Team, 888-522-4748
Connectivity (E-LabCorp, E-Results, etc.): Roger Burbage, burbagr@labcorp.com, 858-444-7884
Patient Billing Services: 800-859-6046 x3712
Client Services: 800-589-7001 or 858-668-3702

Specialized Service Contacts
Information Systems Director: Travis Beagley beaglet@labcorp.com, 858-668-4200
General Billing Manager: Heidi Watson, watsonh@labcorp.com, 858-668-3800
Patient Billing Manager: Stephanie Adams, adamss2@labcorp.com, 858-668-4213
Supplies Coordinator: Avi Rossenfeld, 800-859-6046 X 3444
Couriers and Distribution Manager: David Pham, phamd@labcorp.com, 800-859-6046 X 3444
Client Services Manager: Suzy Lopez, lopezs1@labcorp.com, 858-668-3900

Sales Field Contacts
Sales Contact Information Click Here!!!

Administrative Contacts
San Diego Lab-Technical Director: Cara Wand, MT (ASCP), wandc@labcorp.com, 858-668-3726
San Diego Lab-Medical Director: Kelli Hanson, MD, hansonk@labcorp.com, 858-668-4390
San Diego Lab-Director of Testing Services: Jennie Tomlinson, tomlinj@labcorp.com, 858-668-3765
San Diego Lab-Path/Cytology Manager: Barbara Hanson, MD hansb@labcorp.com, 858-668-4370
San Diego Lab-Microbiology Manager: Kai Bryant, bryantk@labcorp.com, 858-668-3764

After Hours I.S. Support
Roger Burbage, burbagr@labcorp.com, 858-444-7884
Travis Beagley, beaglet@labcorp.com, 510-828-5447